Albums de The Record Company

Trier par : Date de sortie
  • Note globale
  • Notes de mes éclaireurs
  • Date de sortie
  • Date de production
Types : Studio
  • Signaler artiste musical All of This Life (2018)

    Sortie : . 10 morceaux.


    Tracklist : Life to Fix, I’m Getting Better (and I’m Feeling It Right Now), Goodbye to the Hard Life, Make It Happen, You and Me Now...

    - -
  • Écouter
    Signaler artiste musical Give It Back To You (2016)

    Sortie : . Rock, blues rock, r'n'b et blues. 10 morceaux.


    Tracklist : Off the Ground, Don't Let Me Get Lonely, Rita Mae Young, On the Move, Hard Day Coming Down...