Saison 1

6 épisodes

(3 h)

Tomkinson's Schooldays

S1 E1 Tomkinson's Schooldays

An authentic account of an English boy's, Tomkinson, life at a public school, where he tries to escape and receives help from the school bully.

The Testing of Eric Olthwaite

S1 E2 The Testing of Eric Olthwaite

An English boy, Eric Olthwaite who is so boring that he causes his parents and sister to run away, gets involved with a bank robber who share his interests. Together they become notorious for stealing things that they're interested in, like shovels and weather records. Suddenly Eric becomes very popular.

Escape From Stalag Luft 112 B

S1 E3 Escape From Stalag Luft 112 B

During WW I, prisoner of war, Major Edwin Phipps continually tries to escape despite his fellow officers lack of interest. Then after they all escape, he is the only one left, watched by 45 guards. That only slows down his plan of escape, even when the Germans ask him for advice on how to escape, then they all leave him totally alone.

Murder at Moorstones Manor

S1 E4 Murder at Moorstones Manor

Murder is on the mind of a member of the Chiddingfold family. The most obvious suspect is Charles; at the end of the day, everyone left alive confesses.

Across the Andes by Frog

S1 E5 Across the Andes by Frog

British sporting events and native superstitions destroy Captain Snetterton's expedition to study frogs as they cross the Andes mountains.

The Curse of the Claw

S1 E6 The Curse of the Claw

Kevin Orr, must return the Claw of the Holy Vulture to Burma to stop it from inflicting its curse on his family.