The Dentists

The Dentists est un groupe de musique.

Trier par : Date de sortie
  • Date de production
  • Date de sortie
  • Note globale
  • Popularité
  • Signaler artiste musical Deep Six (1995)

    Sortie : . Electronique, expérimental, dark ambient et IDM. 16 morceaux.


    Tracklist : Shining Like a Star, Slither, Weirdo (at 25,000 Miles per Hour), My Heart Is Like a Town You Moved Away, Kick Start My Body...

    - -
  • Signaler artiste musical Behind the Door I Keep the Universe (1994)

    Sortie : 1994. Rock indépendant et rock. 12 morceaux.


    Tracklist : This Is Not My Flag, Space Man, Sorry Is Not Enough, In Orbit, Faces on Stone...

    - -
  • Signaler artiste musical Powdered Lobster Fiasco (1993)

    Sortie : 1993. Pop, rock et rock indépendant. 10 morceaux.


    Tracklist : Pocket Of Silver, Charms and the Girl, Outside Your Inside, Box of Sun, Beautiful Day...

    - -
  • Signaler artiste musical Dressed (1992)

    Sortie : 1992. 22 morceaux.


    Tracklist : Strawberries Are Growing in My Garden (and It's Wintertime), She Dazzled Me With Basil, I Had an Excellent Dream, A Strange Way To Go About Things, Chainsaw The Horse...

    - -
  • Signaler artiste musical Heads and How to Read Them (1991)

    Sortie : 1991. 16 morceaux.


    Tracklist : House the Size of Mars, Beautiful Day, Rivals for the Hand of Isabel, Killing Me, In the Ocean...

    - -
  • Signaler artiste musical Strawberries Are Growing in My Garden (And It's Wintertime) (Single) (1985)

    Sortie : 1985. 3 morceaux.


    Tracklist : Strawberries Are Growing in My Garden (And It's Wintertime), Burning the Thoughts From My Skin, Doreen...

    - -
  • Écouter
    Signaler artiste musical Some People Are on the Pitch (They Think It's All Over It Is Now) (1985)

    Sortie : 1985. 13 morceaux.


    Tracklist : Flowers Around Me, I'm Not the Devil, Tony Bastable V John Noakes, You Make Me Say It Somehow, Mary Won't Come Out to Play...