So80s (SoEighties)

  • Blank & Jones Present So80s (SoEighties) (2009)

    Sortie : . Pop, soft rock, new wave, electronique et synthpop. 41 morceaux.

    Compilation de Blank & Jones

    Tracklist : Kiss & Tell (dance remix), If You Leave (extended version), I Don’t Want to Be a Hero (12″ extended mix), Don’t You Want Me (extended dance mix), It’s My Life (extended version)...

    - -
  • So80s (SoEighties) Presents Heaven 17 (2011)

    Sortie : . Pop, new wave, electronique et synthpop. 13 morceaux.

    Compilation de Heaven 17 et Blank & Jones

    Tracklist : Let Me Go (extended mix), Temptation (special dance mix), Height of the Fighting (full length 12″ mix), We Live So Fast (12″ extended version), Play to Win (12″ extended version)...

    - -
  • So80s (SoEighties) Presents Kajagoogoo (2011)

    Sortie : . 11 morceaux.

    Compilation de Kajagoogoo et Blank & Jones

    Tracklist : Too Shy (12″ extended version), Hang on Now (extended version), Big Apple (Metro mix), Ooh to Be Ah (The Construction mix), The Lion’s Mouth (The Beast mix)...

    - -
  • So80s (SoEighties) Presents Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark (2011)

    Sortie : . Pop, electronique et synthpop. 13 morceaux.

    Compilation de Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark et Blank & Jones

    Tracklist : If You Leave (extended version), Secret (extended mix), Telegraph (extended version), Talking Loud and Clear (extended version), Genetic Engineering (extended)...

    - -
  • So80s (SoEighties) Presents Ultravox (2011)

    Sortie : . Electronique, pop, synthpop et new wave. 11 morceaux.

    Compilation de Ultravox et Blank & Jones

    Tracklist : Vienna (full length version), The Voice (full length version), Hymn (full length version), Dancing With Tears in My Eyes (special remix), Reap the Wild Wind (extended version)...

    - -
  • So80s (SoEighties) Presents Hubert Kah (2011)

    Sortie : . 29 morceaux.

    Compilation de Hubert Kah et Blank & Jones

    Tracklist : Rosemarie (original 12″ version), Sternenhimmel (extended version), Einmal nur mit Erika (special maxi version), Engel 07 (special maxi version), Wenn der Mond die Sonne berührt (extended mix / reconstructed by Blank & Jones)...

    - -
  • Écouter

    So80s Presents Billy Idol (2012)

    Sortie : . Pop, rock, new wave, electronique et post-punk. 13 morceaux.

    Compilation de Billy Idol

    Tracklist : Dancing With Myself (Uptown mix), Rebel Yell, To Be a Lover (Rock n' Roll mix), Eyes Without a Face, Hot in the City (extended version)...

    - -
  • So80s (SoEighties) Presents Culture Club (2012)

    Sortie : . 13 morceaux.

    Compilation de Culture Club et Blank & Jones

    Tracklist : Do You Really Want to Hurt Me (Blank & Jones So80s extended reconstruction), White Boy (extended version), Miss Me Blind (extended version), Karma Chameleon (full lenght version), The Medal Song (extended mix)...

    - -
  • So80s Presents Sandra (2012)

    Sortie : . Pop, new wave, electronique, synthpop et italo disco. 29 morceaux.

    Compilation de Sandra

    Tracklist : (I’ll Never Be) Maria Magdalena (extended version), In the Heat of the Night (extended version), Little Girl (extended version), Innocent Love (extended version), Hi! Hi! Hi! (extended version)...

    - -
  • So80s (SoEighties) Presents Falco (2012)

    Sortie : . Pop et rock. 24 morceaux.

    Compilation de Falco et Blank & Jones

    Tracklist : Der Kommissar, That Scene (Ganz Wien), Maschine brennt (Specially remixed version), On the Run (Auf der Flucht) (Specially remixed version), Junge Römer (extended version)...

    - -