👋   Pour votre plus grand bonheur, SensCritique déménage ses serveurs. Du coup, ça va peut-être un peu bugger. Déso pas déso.

Musique à venir

  • RELAXER (2017)

    Sortie : . 8 morceaux.

    Album de alt-J

    Tracklist : 3WW, In Cold Blood, House of the Rising Sun, Hit Me Like That Snare, Deadcrush, Adeline, Last Year, Pleader...

  • Cigarettes After Sex (2017)

    Sortie : . 10 morceaux.

    Album de Cigarettes After Sex

    Tracklist : K., Each Time You Fall in Love, Sunsetz, Apocalypse, Flash, Sweet, Opera House, Truly, John Wayne, Young & Dumb...

  • OKNOTOK (2017)

    Sortie : . 23 morceaux.

    Album de Radiohead

    Tracklist : Airbag, Paranoid Android, Subterranean Homesick Alien, Exit Music (For a Film), Let Down, Karma Police, Fitter Happier, Electioneering, Climbing up the Walls, No Surprises, Lucky, The Tourist, I Promise, Man Of War, Lift, Lull, Meeting In The Aisle, Melatonin, A Reminder, Polyethylene (Parts 1 & 2), Pearly*, Palo Alto, How I Made My Millions...

    - -
  • Crack-Up (2017)

    Sortie : . 11 morceaux.

    Album de Fleet Foxes

    Tracklist : I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar, Cassius, -, - Naiads, Cassadies, Kept Woman, Third of May / Ōdaigahara, If You Need To, Keep Time on Me, Mearcstapa, On Another Ocean (January / June), Fool’s Errand, I Should See Memphis, Crack-Up...

  • Melodrama (2017)

    Sortie : . 2 morceaux.

    Album de Lorde

    Tracklist : Green Light, Liability...

  • Planetarium (2017)

    Sortie : . 17 morceaux.

    Album de Sufjan Stevens, Nico Muhly, Bryce Dessner

    Tracklist : Neptune, Jupiter, Halley’s Comet, Venus, Uranus, Mars, Black Energy, Sun, Tides, Moon, Pluto, Kuiper Belt, Black Hole, Saturn, In the Beginning, Earth, Mercury...

    - -
  • Truth Is a Beautiful Thing (2017)

    Sortie : . 11 morceaux.

    Album de London Grammar

    Tracklist : Rooting for You, Big Picture, Wild Eyed, Oh Woman Oh Man, Hell to the Liars, Everyone Else, Non Believer, Bones of Ribbon, Who Am I, Leave the War With Me, Truth Is a Beautiful Thing...

    - -
  • Ti Amo (2017)

    Sortie : . 10 morceaux.

    Album de Phoenix

    Tracklist : J-Boy, Ti Amo, Tuttifrutti, Fior di Latte, Lovelife, Goodbye Soleil, Fleur de Lys, Role Model, Via Veneto, Telefono...

    - -
  • Murder Of The Universe (2017)

    Sortie : . 21 morceaux.

    Album de King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

    Tracklist : A New World, Altered Beast I, Altered Me I, Altered Beast II, Alter Me II, Altered Beast III, Altered Me III, Altered Beast IV, Life / Death, Some Context, The Reticent Raconteur, The Lord of Lightning, The Balrog, The Floating Fire, The Acrid Corpse, Welcome To An Altered Future, Digital Black, Han-Tyumi The Confused Cyborg, Soy-Protein Munt Machine, Vomit Coffin, Murder Of the Universe...

  • Berdreyminn (2017)

    Sortie : . 8 morceaux.

    Album de Sólstafir

    Tracklist : Silfur-Refur, Ísafold, Hula, Nárós, Hvít Sæng, Dýrafjörður, Ambátt, Bláfjall...

    - -
  • How Did We Get So Dark? (2017)

    Sortie : . 10 morceaux.

    Album de Royal Blood

    Tracklist : How Did We Get So Dark?, Lights Out, I Only Lie When I Love You, She's Creeping, Look Like You Know, Where Are You Now?, Don't Tell, Hook, Line & Sinker, Hole in Your Heart, Sleep...

    - -
  • To the Bone (2017)

    Sortie : . 11 morceaux.

    Album de Steven Wilson

    Tracklist : To the Bone, Nowhere Now, Pariah, The Same Asylum As Before, Refuge, Permanating, Blank Tapes, People Who Eat Darkness, Song of I, Detonation, Song of Unborn...

    - -
  • Écouter

    Dua Lipa (2017)

    Sortie : . 17 morceaux.

    Album de Dua Lipa

    Tracklist : Track 1, Last Dance, Hotter Than Hell, Be the One, Track 5, Blow Your Mind (Mwah), New Love, Track 8, Thinking 'Bout You, Room for 2, Track 11, Track 12, Track 13, Track 14, Track 15, Track 16, Track 17...

  • Is This the Life We Really Want? (2017)

    Sortie : . 12 morceaux.

    Album de Roger Waters

    Tracklist : When We Were Young, Déjà Vu, The Last Refugee, Picture That, Broken Bones, Is This the Life We Really Want?, Bird in a Gale, The Most Beautiful Girl, Smell the Roses, Wait for Her, Oceans Apart, Part of Me Died...

    - -
  • The Optimist (2017)

    Sortie : . 11 morceaux.

    Album de Anathema

    Tracklist : 32.63N 117.14W, Leaving It Behind, Endless Ways, The Optimist, San Francisco, Springfield, Ghosts, Can`t Let Go, Close Your Eyes, Wildfires, Back To The Start...

  • Kaleidoscope (EP) (2017)

    Sortie : . 5 morceaux.

    EP de Coldplay

    Tracklist : All I Can Think About Is You, Something Just Like This, Miracles, A L I E N, Hypnotised...

    - -
  • Sleep Well Beast (2017)

    Sortie : . 12 morceaux.

    Album de The National

    Tracklist : Nobody Else Will Be There, Day I Die, Walk It Back, The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness, Born to Beg, Turtleneck, Empire Line, I'll Still Destroy You, Guilty Party, Carin at the Liquor Store, Dark Side of the Gym, Sleep Well Beast...

    - -
  • Waiting on a Song (2017)

    Sortie : . 10 morceaux.

    Album de Dan Auerbach

    Tracklist : Waiting on a Song, Malibu Man, Livin' in Sin, Shine on Me, King of a One Horse Town, Never in My Wildest Dreams, Cherrybomb, Stand by My Girl, Undertow, Show Me...

    - -
  • Weather Diaries (2017)

    Sortie : . 11 morceaux.

    Album de Ride

    Tracklist : Lannoy Point, Charm Assault, All I Want, Home Is a Feeling, Weather Diaries, Rocket Silver Symphony, Lateral Alice, Cali, Integration Tape, Impermanence, White Sands...

    - -
  • Somersault (2017)

    Sortie : . 11 morceaux.

    Album de Beach Fossils

    Tracklist : This Year, Tangerine, Saint Ivy, May 1st, Rise, Sugar, Closer Everywhere, Social Jetlag, Down the Line, Be Nothing, That’s All for Now...

Qu'est-ce que c'est ?

Quelles sont les prochaines sorties d'albums qui font l'actualité ? Vous retrouverez ici les albums de musique les plus attendus qui ne sont pas encore disponibles et qui font déjà le buzz. Si une écoute anticipée est disponible en streaming, elle sera également renseignée, de même que la liste des tracks qui composent les albums. Une bonne manière de prendre le pouls des plus grosses attentes des sorties albums.