Saison 1

10 épisodes

(7 h 20 min)



Saison 1

Saison 2

Saison 3

Saison 4


Modifier ma progression

S1 E1 Partners

Guilt ridden Officer Nick Barron returns to work following a deadly shooting; Ben Chartier's transfer to Station 19 from Québec's rural police force turns rocky after a split-second decision triggers an internal investigation.

Première diffusion : 29 janvier 2014


S1 E2 Deer

A showdown between rival street gangs goes terribly wrong, leaving Ben’s life in danger. Squad 19 gathers at Marie’s for the Sergeant’s party and Isabelle discovers Nick may have feelings for someone else.

Première diffusion : 5 février 2014

Welfare Day

S1 E3 Welfare Day

The first of the month brings “Welfare Day” to 19 – Nick and Ben handle an array of belligerent civilians; the day caps off with a cataclysmic domestic disturbance.

Première diffusion : 12 février 2014

The Party

S1 E4 The Party

Tyler botches a takedown of a gang of rapists that nearly costs Nick his life, and leaves Ben to question Tyler's fitness on the job. Nick brings Harvey to Houle’s BBQ, which goes crudely awry.

Première diffusion : 19 février 2014


S1 E5 Home

Nick butts heads with J.M when they are assigned patrol together. Beatrice embarks on a new romance.

Première diffusion : 26 février 2014


S1 E6 Turf

A cover-up comes back to haunt Nick and Ben, pitting them against Gendron. Nick’s frustrations mount when Ben encroaches on his personal life.

Première diffusion : 5 mars 2014


S1 E7 Lovers

Squad 19 is pulled into a big raid. Nick and Ben clash over a politically explosive DUI while Isabelle and Nick find common ground when Theo starts to act out.

Première diffusion : 12 mars 2014


S1 E8 Medals

An amber alert ripples through 19. After realizing he’s been shutting Audrey out, Nick makes a strong commitment to her. Ben continues to date Amelie without telling Nick, adding another stress to their partnership.

Première diffusion : 19 mars 2014


S1 E9 Islands

The squad is devastated when one of their own is brutally assaulted and left clinging to life, causing personal vendettas to collide with protocol in the aftermath.

Première diffusion : 26 mars 2014


S1 E10 Winter

In the climactic season finale, Nick receives devastating news, and struggles to contain his explosive response. A surprise visitor lands in Ben's life, forcing him to make some very hard decisions.

Première diffusion : 2 avril 2014