Saison 6

3 épisodes

(3 h)



Saison 1

Saison 2

Saison 3

Saison 4

Saison 5

Saison 6


Modifier ma progression
Rip Van Winkle

S6 E1 Rip Van Winkle

Rip Van Winkle is off in the Catskill mountains one day when he finds a gathering of ghosts. After drinking wine and socializing all day, he falls fast asleep. When he awakes, he discovers it is 20 years later! An interesting version of the Washington Irving Tale.

Première diffusion : 23 mars 1987

The Little Mermaid

S6 E2 The Little Mermaid

Pam Dawber makes a deal with a sea witch after rescuing a human from drowning -- she wants to become human. The witch agrees to give her legs, but the prince must fall in love with her or she is doomed to be sea foam forever on the sea. The Witch also takes away her voice and warns her that every step she takes will feel like she is walking on knives. Even with all odds against her, the little mermaid follows her heart, no matter where it may lead!

Première diffusion : 6 avril 1987

The Dancing Princesses

S6 E3 The Dancing Princesses

An overbearing king learns from his daughters that being overprotective is as unwise as being to permissive. The trouble starts when he learns that his 6 daughters dancing slippers nearly worn to bits Every morning (which is very costly). He wonders how they accomplish this when he locks them in their room every night. Where do they possibly go dancing? The secret isn't discovered until a wise soldier shows up at the palace and follows them by aid of an invisible cloak to a stunning fantasy world where the girls dance the night away with their dream men.This is one of the finest episodes of Faerie tale Theatre!

Première diffusion : 14 novembre 1987