Saison 1

12 épisodes

(9 h)

Episode One

S1 E1 Episode One

Handyman Willie Loomis accidentally releases vampire Barnabas Collins from his chained coffin. Barnabas introduces himself to the Collins family as a distant relative from England and begins to romance beautiful new governess Victoria Winters. The town of Collinsport is soon terrorized by a series of deadly attacks.

Episode Two

S1 E2 Episode Two

After being attacked by Barnabas Collins, Daphne Collins dies and rises as a vampire. Dr. Julia Hoffman learns Barnabas' secret and offers to help cure him of his vampirism.

Episode Three

S1 E3 Episode Three

Dr. Julia Hoffman begins her experiments to help cure Barnabas Collins of his vampirism. Professor Michael Woodard threatens Barnabas' safety, as he attempts to uncover the identity of the vampire.

Episode Four

S1 E4 Episode Four

The mysterious child ghost of Sarah Collins appears to Victoria Winters, and leads her to a library in Collinwood's closed-off west wing, and gives her an old diary. Barnabas and his servant, Willie Loomis, are stunned when the evil apparition of the witch Angelique materializes from the fire in the fireplace.

Episode Five

S1 E5 Episode Five

Learning of Barnabas Collins' growing affection for Victoria Winters, a jealous Dr. Julia Hoffman decides to not yet fully cure Barnabas. Losing control, Barnabas attacks Carolyn Stoddard.

Episode Six

S1 E6 Episode Six

At the Collinwood costume party, Barnabas warns Dr. Julia Hoffman that he will have his revenge on her. When a seance is held to contact Sarah Collins' spirit, governess Victoria Winters vanishes and a strange woman appears in her place.

Episode Seven

S1 E7 Episode Seven

In 1991, the Collins family fears for Victoria Winters, knowing that she has been transported to the year 1790. In the eighteenth century, Victoria meets the residents of Collinwood.

Episode Eight

S1 E8 Episode Eight

In 1790, a jealous Angelique schemes to use her witchcraft to prevent the marriage of Barnabas Collins and Josette DuPres. In 1991, the Collinses learn the identify of the stranger from 1790.

Episode Nine

S1 E9 Episode Nine

In 1790, a grieving Josette DuPres bitterly accuses Barnabas Collins of killing her only true love. Abigail Collins enlists the aid of Reverend Trask to have Victoria Winters jailed for witchcraft.

Episode Ten

S1 E10 Episode Ten

In 1790, the Collins family mourns the apparent death of Barnabas Collins as they move into the new Collinwood mansion. After rising as a vampire, Barnabas attacks Josette DuPres.

Episode Eleven

S1 E11 Episode Eleven

In 1790, Victoria Winters' witchcraft trial begins, Angelique's spirit tries to stop Barnabas Collins from making Josette DuPres his vampire bride. In 1991, Angelique possesses Dr. Julia Hoffman.

Episode Twelve

S1 E12 Episode Twelve

In 1790, Barnabas' vampirism is discovered. Joshua A. Collins and lawyer Peter Bradford desperately try to save Victoria Winters from being hung as a witch. In 1991, Victoria's return from the past is jeopardized as Angelique's spirit now possessing Maggie Evans plots a murder.