Saison 1

10 épisodes

(7 h 20 min)



Saison 1

Saison 2


Modifier ma progression
Gut Punch

S1 E1 Gut Punch

Natalie Lawson, a single mother of three, finds her plans to change her life for the better derailed when she learns her cancer has returned.

Première diffusion : 5 octobre 2015

Everything Must Go

S1 E2 Everything Must Go

Natalie confides in her sister Maggie about her diagnosis while attempting to keep it hidden from her teenage children.

Première diffusion : 12 octobre 2015

The Part That Decides My Fate

S1 E3 The Part That Decides My Fate

Natalie undergoes a biopsy that could determine how much time she has left, while her brother Oliver returns home after years away.

Première diffusion : 26 octobre 2015

Love Your Tumour

S1 E4 Love Your Tumour

Natalie gets closer to Andrew as she awaits her biopsy results. Oliver bonds with Romy while Janine learns something very troubling about her son.

Première diffusion : 2 novembre 2015

The Undecided

S1 E5 The Undecided

Natalie can't bring herself to tell her kids about her cancer. Maggie and Oliver make self-destructive life choices instead of facing their problems. Janine questions her faith.

Première diffusion : 9 novembre 2015

Holy Water

S1 E6 Holy Water

Natalie finally levels with her kids. Matthew is driven to face an old mistake. Oliver hits a breaking point with his parents. Maggie is drawn deeper into a polyamorous relationship.

Première diffusion : 16 novembre 2015

Seeing Red

S1 E7 Seeing Red

Natalie organizes a birthday dinner for Emma that nobody wants. The problems Oliver ran from in LA catch up to him in Montreal. Matthew is faced with an impossible dilemma.

Première diffusion : 23 novembre 2015

My Body Lies Over The Ocean

S1 E8 My Body Lies Over The Ocean

Natalie struggles to convince Caleb to accept responsibility for his criminal actions.

Première diffusion : 30 novembre 2015

Dark Retreat

S1 E9 Dark Retreat

Natalie and Andrew put their relationship to the test. Emma throws an accidental house party. Caleb and Danielle turn to each other for comfort.

Première diffusion : 7 décembre 2015

Should Have Known Better

S1 E10 Should Have Known Better

Natalie's future is in doubt – and complications from an unwanted visitor, along with growing concerns surrounding her children, weaken her already shaky resolve. Things between Matthew and Nicole threaten to shake up all of Natalie’s plans for her kids. Danielle has a big realization about her life, inspired by her son returning from his military post in Syria. A suddenly jovial Oliver makes some impulsive life decisions. Emma finishes something she never thought she could. And Natalie is faced with a life-altering decision that comes with major risks.

Première diffusion : 14 décembre 2015